Summer Shoe Collection | Casuals

Summer Shoe Collection | Casuals

YOUTUBE VIDEO Watch here

Hey guys, so I thought it would be easier to make a video to talk you through my casual shoes for summer. Let me know if you want to see an evening edition of this tag – I really enjoyed making my little feet catwalk so let me know!

There are quite a few different styles in this clip and it’s sort of my capsule feet wardrobe, so I hope you like what i’ve selected…


TRAINERS 

FLATS
Red shoes – ASOS £22 –



Thanks for watching, please like/subscribe 🙂 

Katy xoxo
Leave a Reply

