Tech Special | Iconemesis Love

Tech Special | Iconemesis Love

Like most internet dwellers I am obsessed with my iPhone. It’s my diary, alarm clock, stalking device and selfie machine… I don’t know what i’d do with out it. Actually, I do. I’d probably do better in exams and have much better people skills, but hey ho the real world’s over rated! SO when iconemesis got in touch asking me to review one of their gorgeous phone cases I couldn’t help but say yes. 


It’s not entirely surprising that as a fashion blogger I like accessorising. Same goes for my love of phone cases, they are kind of my kryptonite and my collection is ever expanding. I was very excited to hear from this amazing brand, their cases are super cute and super affordable… What’s not to love? 

After a quick scroll I fell in love with the ‘Fifi Lapin’ range. These adorable designs feature fashionista rabbits, polkadots and pastel colours. It is as sweet as it sounds. iconsmesis sent me over this gorgeous case featuring a particularly sassy bunny in a gorgeous mauve coat. My case retails for £15, and is a beaut way to sass up your phone this summer. (available in 5c, 5, 6 & 6+). 


I’m sure you’ve caught sight of these beauties on Instagram/Pinterest by now, but if not check out the site for some amazing iPhone accessories, the brand is huge in the blogasphere and I can see why. They combine prettiness and practicality and have a range to suit everyone. 


Thank you Iconemesis for feeding my addiction, i’m in love! 

Lots of love, 
Katy xoxo
Leave a Reply

